HERON LODGE

Special Offers/ Availability

Home
Accommodation
Weekly Rates
Special Offers/ Availability
Guest Comments
Where to find us
Contacting Us
Local Attractions
Picture Gallery
Enquiry Form

 Specials / Short Break

 

 Sat 28th April through Fri 4th May 18...........6 nights £295.

 

 

 

 Bookings Now Open for 2018 Season - Please feel free to Enquire

 

 

 May availability

 Sat 12 May through Sunday 20 May......up to 8 nights

Sun 27 May through Mon 4th June....up to 8 nights ( Half Term)

 

June availability

 Sat 9th June through  Sat 16th June 18.....7 nights

Sat 16th June through Sat 23rd June 18....7 nights 

Sat 23rd June through Sat 30th June 18....7 nights 

 July availability

 Sat 14 July through Sat 21 July 18...7 nights 

August availability

Sat 4th August  through Sat 11th August 18 ....7 nights.

Sat 11th August through Sat 18th August 18.....7 nights.

Sat 25th August through Sat 1st Sept 18....7 nights. 

 

September availability

Sat 1st Sept through Sat 8th Sept 18....7 nights

Sat 8th Sept through Sat 15th Sept 18....7 nights

 

Onwards of 29th Sept 18

 

 

Why not take a well earned short break...........Relax, and enjoy the peace and serenity of Heron Lodge Cairnyard anytime of year...............

For Other Short Break Holiday Periods of 3 or more nights.............please enquire direct with owners who will be happy to quote you a price.